CONTACT INFORMATION FOR WASHINGTON COUNTY JOB AND FAMILY SERVICES:                        FRONT DESK -  PHONE: 740-373-5513     FAX: 740-373-9771

Flite Freimann

Flite is the Agency Director responsible for the operation of Washington County Job and Family Services. Flite is focused on:

  • Service to the community
  • Partnering with community organizations
  • Representing the needs of Washington County
  • Implementing new ideas or procedures that make the agency more efficient

Direct Phone Number - 740-434-0763

E-mail is Flite.Freimann@jfs.ohio.gov

Dawn Lucas

Dawn is the administration director and is responsible for several functions within Washington County Job and Family Services.

Her responsibilities include:

  • Human Resources
  • Administration
  • Fiscal Finance

Direct Phone Number: 740-434-0513

E-mail is Dawn.Lucas@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Kelly Bauerbach

Kelly is the director of social services with Washington County Job and Family Services.

Her responsibilities include:

  • Adult Protective Services
  • Childcare Providers
  • Senior Wheels
  • Title XX Chore Program

Direct Phone Number: 740-434-0490

E-mail is Kelly.Bauerbach@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Nicole Bowling

Nicole is responsible for internal training at Washington County Job and Family Services.

 

  • New Hire Training
  • Individualized training
  • Specific program training

Direct Phone Number: 740-434-0491

E-mail Address: Nicole.Bowling@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Michelle Brown

Michelle is responsible for work force development within Washington County Job and Family Services. This includes:

  • Ohio Means Jobs
  • CCMEP

Direct Phone Number: 740-434-0492

E-mail address: Randi.Brown@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Judy Rutherford & Chris Buchanan

Judy & Chris are both PA administrators for Washington County Job and Family Services. There responsiblities include:

  • PRC
  • Medicaid
  • Food Assistance
  • TANF/Cash Assistance

Judy's direct number: 740-434-0522

E-mail address: Judy.Rutherford@jfs.ohio.gov

___________________________________

Chris direct number: 740-434-0493

E-mail address: Chris.Buchanan@jfs.ohio.gov